Link

Adresse

E-mail

 

 

 

Jylland

 

 

 

Akvariekælderen

Dyrenes Zoopermarked

Søndergade 52

9900 Frederikshavn

Tlf: 98435303

evergreenilder_1@hotmail.com

 

Skjern Dyrehandel

Nygade 59

6900 Skjern

Tel: 97350766

 

 

ZooDom Frederikshavn

H.C. Ørstedsvej 3B

9900 Frederikshavn

Tlf. 98410104

Frederikshavn.024@zoodom.com

www.Laruens-dyrehandel.dk

Laruens Dyrehandel

Hjørringvej 111

Hørby

9300 Sæby

Tel: 41635552

Laruens-dyrehandel@laruens-dyrehandel.dk

 

 

Jette’s Dyrehandel

Kronprinsensgade 15

6700 Esbjerg

Tel: 75453045

 

Bonnie Dyrecenter Hjørring

Bispensgade 92

9800 Hjørring

Tlf: 98924451

hjorring@bonniedyrecenter.dk

 

Tropkælderen Års

Gislumvej 16

9600 Års

Tlf: 98623233

 

Larsen Dyr

Fuglegårdsvej 11

Astrup

9510 Arden

Tlf: 98589005

info@larsensdyr.dk

Land & Dyr

Sjællandsgade 23

9500 Hobro

Tlf: 96560050

info@landogdyr.dk

Solsidens Dyrehandel

Hjørringvej 108

9400 Nørresundby

Tlf: 98170024

kontakt@solsidensdyrehandel.dk

Nørresundby Dyrehandel

Vestergade 35

9400 Nørresundby

Tlf: 98191444

 

Hjørring Dyreland

Farøvej 1A

9800 Hjørring

Tlf: 98901217

info@hjoerringdyreland.dk

 

Fodershoppen

Nørregade 5

9560 Hadsund

Tlf: 98575550

 

 

Carstens Dyrehandel

Reberbansgade 22

9000 Aalborg

Tlf: 98167055

nutro@gvdnet.dk

Styr På Dyr

Løven 7

9200 Aalborg

Tlf: 97320320

info@styr-paa-dyr.dk

Farm Land Randers

Marsvej 13

8900 Randers

Tlf: 86447222

info1@farmland.as

 

Sport & Fritid

Vestergade 2

8850 Bjerringbro

Tlf: 86683109

 

Bonnie Dyrecenter Ækvator

Gravene 34

8800 Viborg

Tlf: 86627410

viborg@bonniedyrecenter.dk

Horsens Dyrecenter

Hestedamsgade 5

8700 Horsens

Tlf: 75602300

horsens@jyskdyrehandel.dk

Aqua Livingroom

Skanderborgvej 249

8260 Viby J

Tlf: 86115699

aqua@aqua-livingroom.dk

Dyfo Dyrecenter Veri

Frisenborgvej 5

8240 Risskov

Tlf: 86215057

 

Dyfo Dyrecenter Cityvest

Tinesvej 1

8220 Brabrand

Tlf: 86253777

 

Aros Dyrecenter

Frederiksgade 22

8000 Århus C

Tlf: 86202240

aros@jyskdyrehandel.dk

 

Dragefisken

Vester port 4

8000 Århus C

Tlf: 86199822

dragefisken@c.dk

Dyfo Dyrecenter Århus
Frederiksgade

8000 Århus C

Tlf: 86136188

 

Morsø Hobbyfisk

Nørrebro 156

7900 Nykøbing Mors

Tlf: 97721204

mogens@hobbyfisk.dk

 

Håsum Akvariefisk

Landevejen 40

Håsum

7860 Spøttrup

Tlf: 97566032

lars@haasumakvariefisk.dk

 

Fugle & Akvariehuset Lemvig

Ydumsvænget 2

7620 Lemvig

Tlf: 97821662

 

 

Camillas Dyrecenter

Bredgade 67

7600 Struer

Tlf: 97853767

camillaovergaard@jydepost.dk

Bonnie Dyrecenter Randers

Østervold 3

8900 Randers

Tlf: 86413955

randers-city@bonniedyrecenter.dk

Bonnie Dyrecenter Herning

Absalonsvej 6A

7400 Herning

Tlf: 97224588

herning@bonniedyrecenter.dk

www.cassoe-dyrehandel.dk

 

Cassøe’s Dyrehandel

Sædding Ringvej 23

6710 Esbjerg V

Tel: 75150561

Cassoe-dyrehandel@os.dk

 

Labeo

Hessgade 29

5500 Middelfart

Tel: 64418906

 

Dyfo Dyrecenter Grindsted

Kroagervej 9

7200 Grindsted

Tlf: 75323177

 

 

Vejle Specialfoder Sjællandsgade 57

7100 Vejle

Tlf: 75722766

info@vejlespecialfoder.dk

Dyfo Dyrecenter Fredericia

Danmarksgade 21 B

7000 Fredericia

Tlf: 75934404

 

Ringkøbing Dyrecenter

Vesterheden 11

6950 Ringkøbing

Tlf: 97321291

ringkobing@ringkobingdyrecenter.dk

Dyrenes Verden Aps

Torvegade 99

6880 Tarm

Tlf: 97376201

dyrenes-verden@live.dk

Dyfo Dyrecenter Ribe

Industrivej 18

6760 Ribe

Tlf: 75422064

glmollevej2@lintrup.dk

Dyfo Dyrecenter Esbjerg

Strandby kirkevej 138

6705 Esbjerg

Tlf: 75124911

salg@dyfo-esbjerg.dk

www.agro-land.dk

Agro Land

Pantonevej 10

6580 Vamdrup

Tlf: 76922900

service@agro-land.dk